2023 July 22 Special Board Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting Minutes  – July 22, 2023  Present Members:  Becky Cotant, Kristina Anders, Mike Hanson, Jennifer Lompe, Sallie Wright, PJ Rozema Called to order 1:45pm  Board Application:  Jennifer made a motion to approve Kristina Duarte as new board member, PJ 2nd the motion. Motion approved. Breean will contact Kristina and invite her to the […]