JC-FFF awarded Wyoming Community Foundation Grant – Thank You!

A huge thank you goes out to the Wyoming Community Foundation for their generous donation to help feed kids in Johnson County. Pictured are WCF board members Nick Smith, Steve Reimann and Ben Kirven, JC-FFF Program Coordinator Sharon Miller and JC-FFF board members Yolanda Graslie, Sallie Wright and Becky Cotant.